Careers
1-888-888-2060
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn | Mailing List
CONTACT US / Sales and Service Staff Directory

We're #1 in the #2 business!


Sales And Service Staff Directory

We Welcome Your Inquiries And Look Forward To Serving You Today.

To reach an individual from our service and staff directory, please send an email to the appropriate email address or
call 1-888-888-2060 and enter their extension when prompted.

Name Title Email Ext.
Chuck Kaufman President chuck@publicrestroomcompany.com 101
Rich Tower Chief Financial Officer rich@publicrestroomcompany.com 116
Fabian Vice President of Planning fabian@publicrestroomcompany.com 121
Ken Hackney Vice President of Operations ken@publicrestroomcompany.com 102
Katie Sherin Vice President of Administration katie@publicrestroomcompany.com 120
Chad Kaufman Vice President of Sales & Marketing chad@publicrestroomcompany.com 109
Brian Hurley Project Development Manager brian@publicrestroomcompany.com 128
Chris Gaughan Project Development Manager chrisg@publicrestroomcompany.com 106
Ted Munley Project Development Manager ted@publicrestroomcompany.com 103
Bonnie Butler Senior Project Administrator bonnie@publicrestroomcompany.com 108
Kate Miller Project Administrator kate@publicrestroomcompany.com 160
Garrett Etchison Senior Purchasing Agent garrett@publicrestroomcompany.com 127
Chris Stevens Logistics chris.stevens@publicrestroomcompany.com 113
Jill Gaughan Manager of Contract Compliance & Corporate State Licensing jill@publicrestroomcompany.com 126